



Date: 20th September, 2019

To, The BSE Limited Department of Corporate Services, 25th Floor, PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Subject: Proceedings of the 21st Annual General Meeting of Ceinsys Tech Limited Ref: Regulation 30 of read with Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 Scrip Code: 538734

With reference to above, please find enclosed herewith the proceedings of the 21st Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Friday, 20th September 2019 at 11.30 a.m. and concluded at 12.00 Noon at 10/5, I.T. Park, Nagpur 440022, Maharashtra.

IS Tech

Nagpu

Cein

This is for your information and records.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt of the same.

Thanking You

For Ceinsys Tech Limited

CA Dinesh Kumar Singh Director Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Encl: As Above



Summary of Proceedings of the 21st Annual General Meeting

The 21st Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of Ceinsys Tech Limited ("Company") was held on Friday 20th September, 2019 at 11:30 a.m. at 10/5, I.T. Park, Nagpur- 440022, Maharashtra and concluded at 12.00 Noon

The total number of members present at the meeting were 35.

CA Dinesh Kumar Singh, Director Finance & CFO of the Company welcomed all shareholders to the 21st Annual General Meeting of the Company. CA Dinesh Kumar Singh introduced all directors present at the Annual General Meeting.

He further informed that Mr. Sagar Meghe (Chairman & Managing Director), Mr. Kishore Dewani (Independent Director), Mr. Dhruv Kaji (Independent Director), Dr. Hemant Thakare (Whole Time Director & COO) were not present due to pre-occupation and M/s Chaturvedi & Shah & LLP (Statutory Auditors) of the Company was granted exemption from attending the Annual General Meeting.

He also informed that Mr. Kishore Dewani, Chairman of Audit Committee and Mr. Dhruv Kaji, Chairman of Nomination & Remuneration Committee authorized Mrs. Renu Challu, member of both the Committees to attend the meeting on their behalf.

Pursuant to provisions of Article 71 of the Articles of Association of the Company, Clause 5.1 of Secretarial Standards on General Meetings issued by ICSI and other applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, if any, Mr. Abhay Kimmatkar (Joint Managing Director) was elected as the Chairman of the meeting.

The Chairman welcomed all the members at the 21st Annual General Meeting of the Company. Since requisite quorum was present the Chairman called meeting to the order and delivered his speech.

As there were no qualifications in the Director's and the Auditor's Report for the financial year ended 31st March, 2019 they were taken as read.

The Chairman informed the members that as per the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing regulations, the Company has provided to its members, facility to exercise their vote by electronic means through remote e-voting services provided by Central Depository Services (India) Limited (CDSL), on all the items of business as contained in the Notice convening Annual General Meeting. The remote e-voting commenced from 10:00 arms on September 17, 2019 and ended at 5:00 p.m. on September 19, 2019.





The Chairman further informed that the Company has also arranged for voting through physical ballot papers for those members who had not cast their votes through remote e-voting facility provided by the Company.

The Company had appointed Mr. Sushil Kawadkar, Company Secretary in practice, as a Scrutinizer for scrutiny of votes cast through remote e-voting and physical ballot process at the meeting in a fair and transparent manner.

The following resolutions as set out in the Notice calling the Meeting were put for the shareholder's approval:

Sr. No.	Particulars	Type of Resolution	Type of Business
1.	Adoption of Audited Annual Financial Statements and reports thereon for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2019	Ordinary Resolution	Ordinary Business
2.	Confirmation of Final Dividend declared	Ordinary Resolution	Ordinary Business
3.	Re-appointment of Dr. Hemant Thakare (DIN: 08132265) as Director	Ordinary Resolution	Ordinary Business
4.	Appointment of Mr. Arun Wankhede as Independent Director of the Company	Special Resolution	Special Business
5.	Appointment of Mr. Mihir Dharkar (DIN: 08543923) as Director of the Company	Ordinary Resolution	Special Business
6.	Appointment of Mr. Mihir Dharkar (DIN: 08543923) as Managing Director of the Company	Special Resolution	Special Business

Members present at the Meeting were given an opportunity to ask questions and seek clarification(s).

The members then casted their votes on the ballot papers and deposited the same in the ballot box placed at the meeting hall. The Chairman informed the Members that the voting results will be informed to the Stock Exchanges on which the Company's shares are listed and will also be made available on the website of the Company within 48 hours of the conclusion of the Meeting.

The Chairman then thanked the members present and concluded the meeting at 12 Noon.

For Ceinsys Tech Limited

CA Dinesh Kumar Singh Director Finance & Chief Financial Officer

