

Date: January 6, 2024

**To, The Department of Corporate Services,** BSE Limited, 25<sup>th</sup> Floor, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001

Scrip Code: 538734

**Subject:** Intimation of reconstitution of Audit Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Board of Directors under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015.

## Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015, we hereby inform that in view of resignation of Mrs. Renu Challu (DIN: 00157204) as Non-Executive Independent Woman Director of the Company with effect from January 2, 2024, the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular Resolution passed today i.e. on Saturday, January 6, 2024 have approved and reconstituted the composition of Audit Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee as follows:

1. As per section 177 of Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Audit Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mr. Prashant Kamat, Whole Time Director, Vice Chairman and CEO (DIN: 07212749), as new member of the Audit Committee in place of Mrs. Renu Challu. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as follows:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Kishore Dewani	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Prashant Kamat	Member	Whole Time Director, Vice Chairman and CEO

2. As per section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013, the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Dr. Satish Wate, Non-Executive Independent Director (DIN: 07792398) as new member of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee in place of Mrs. Renu Challu. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee shall be as follows:



Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Sagar Meghe	Chairman	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director cum Chairman
2	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Dr. Satish Wate	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Request you to kindly take the above information on record.

Thanking you,

For Ceinsys Tech Limited

Pooja Karande Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Ceinsys Tech Ltd. Registered Office: 10/5, IT Park, Opp. VNIT, Nagpur-440022. Maharashtra, India I CIN: L72300MH1998PLC114790 info@ceinsys.com I EPABX: +91 712 2249033/358/930 Fax: +91 712 2249605