

Date: February 13, 2024

To, The Department of Corporate Services, BSE Limited, 25th Floor, P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001

Scrip Code: 538734

Subject: Intimation of reconstitution of Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Board of Directors under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015, we hereby inform that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on Tuesday, February 13, 2024 have approved and reconstituted the composition of Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee as follows:

1. As per section 177 of Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Audit Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Maya Swaminathan Sinha (DIN: 03056226) as new member of the Audit Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Kishore Dewani	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mrs. Maya Swaminathan Sinha	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Prashant Kamat	Member	Whole Time Director, Vice Chairman and CEO

2. As per section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, read with Regulation 19 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mrs. Maya Swaminathan Sinha (DIN: 03056226) as new member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Ceinsys Tech Ltd.

Registered Office: 10/5, IT Park, Opp. VNIT, Nagpur-440022.

Maharashtra, India I CIN: L72300MH1998PLC114790 info@ceinsys.com I EPABX: +91 712 2249033/358/930

Fax: +91 712 2249605



Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Dhruv Kaji	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Kishore Dewani	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mrs. Maya Swaminathan Sinha	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Mr. Sagar Meghe	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director cum Chairman

Request you to kindly take the above information on record.

Thanking you.

For Ceinsys Tech Limited

CS Pooja Karande Company Secretary &Compliance Officer

Ceinsys Tech Ltd.

Registered Office: 10/5, IT Park, Opp. VNIT, Nagpur-440022.

Maharashtra, India I CIN: L72300MH1998PLC114790 info@ceinsys.com I EPABX: +91 712 2249033/358/930

Fax: +91 712 2249605